top of page

United Nation of Yisra'EL Ministries and Departments of Ministry

Updated: Dec 23, 2021

The United Nation of Yisra'el has 3 three branches of government. The Executive, Judicial and Administrative branches of our government based on the administration of Torah. The Council of Elders administrates the executive branch, the Judges of Yisra'el make rulings on disputes between our people or between our nation and other nations, and there are 7 Ministries that administer most of the daily operational issues of the nation.

Ministry positions are currently open and applications are being reviewed to file multiple ministry and departmental positions.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Judicial Notice and Proclamation

To All Dominions, Kingdoms, Commonwealths, Governments and Principalities; Concerning the Original and Native Hebrew People of the Diaspora. Know all Men by These Presents: Upon our inherited Nobility


bottom of page